Harbored Secrets Reviews

HarboredSecrets_ebook_new_small
I am sharing the two following 5 star reviews to thank the readers for taking their time to write a review that says what it means to write story and then have readers understand what you were trying to convey. Thank you. Marie

Stunning, May 20, 2014
By
bdkcu – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Harbored Secrets (A Psychological Mystery) (Kindle Edition)
I kept expecting a routine mystery – I even checked the burble (canned description) to make sure I was reading a mystery. It’s not what you’d expect when you see “mystery”, but it was so much better. It pulls you in, and you don’t care if it’s a standard mystery or not, you just go with the flow. Then when it whacks you between the eyes . . .

I’m keeping this book in my Kindle library, because I know I’ll want to read it again. Even knowing the ending, I’ll want to read it again. And again. I don’t think I’ll forget this book anytime soon.

This author was born to write., May 16, 2014
By
Yvonne Bechtold – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Harbored Secrets (A Psychological Mystery) (Kindle Edition)
By the end of the very first paragraph, I knew Marie F. Martin had written a book I would have a hard time putting down. In between high drama, there is a love letter to Montana, and she uses her love of the English language throughout. More “Oh wow” moments in this book than any other I have ever read in my more than half a century of life.

Leave a Reply

