Two Fishes

By Marie F Martin
Don’t know why but this photo taken on my Florida trip to Sea world last February pleases me. Perhaps it was because my extra fun sister-in-law was a great tour guide and a good sport. I just wonder how many relatives and friends she has shown those wonders to. Perhaps another reason is that it reminds me of my heroine in Maternal Harbor. Teagan loves the fishes in the sea. Maternal Harbor will have free Kindle downloads Nov. 16-18. It’d be a great time for you to chose it for one of your winter reads.
two fish

Suspense/Thriller

Suspense/Thriller

Suspense/Thriller

Leave a Reply

