I Won a Painting by Ginny Merett

I happened to run across a face book page that Ginny was having a contest for a painting. Well, I have a darling 16 month old great grandson so I entered the contest. I won! Good Grief! I never win any thing. Today the painting arrived via mail. It is a 12 by 16 painting that is just wonderful. I love it and it will make a great heirloom for my family. This is Gunnar Olen.
Gunnarpainting

Ginny Merette’s blog is http://ginnymerettartist.blogspot.com/
If you would like a painting of one of your family’s little guys. She does a grand job.

Leave a Reply

