The Forever Park

By Marie F Martin

532721_450818951596397_124188575_n

On a summer day visit a few years ago, my little great-grandson introduced a buddy to Woodland Park. I call it the Forever Park because my mom played here as a child, I played at the same pond too, I took my children and then my grandchildren. Now I take great-grandchildren. The park is a great legacy to us from Mr. Conrad all those years ago. I am wondering how to use this continuation in my writing. Maybe it will come out in strong family ties.

Leave a Reply

