Plotting an idea to build a story on.

I am winding down on my next book to self-publish on Kindle and was at a loss as how to ever plan my next story.  Of course after thinking of murder and mayhem, I chided myself to write what I may know about.  Well I know about ladies and old friends and gossip and sin.  With that established, I can now add drama by asking what if four old ladies that were old friends bought four condos side-by-side because all swore they would never move near their offspring.  Yep they are going to take care of each other.  Then the secrets of mayhem and more are exposed.  I am looking forward to putting this one on paper.   

Leave a Reply

